People

Staff

Name

Email Address

Title

Prof. David Waldeck

dave@pitt.edu

Academic Director

Dr. Esta Abelev

eabelev@pitt.edu

Technical Director

Dr. Susheng Tan

sut6@pitt.edu

Senior Microscopist

Mike McDonald

mlm97@pitt.edu

Facility Manager

Matthew France

maf138@pitt.edu

Technical Staff

Carolyn Mazzella

cmazzella@pitt.edu

Administrative Coordinator 

Faculty

Name

Email Address

Faculty

Assoc. Prof. Shigeru Amemiya

amemiya@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Sanford A. Asher

asher@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Assist. Prof. Mingfeng Bai

baim@upmc.edu

Radiology

Prof. Ivet Bahar

bahar@pitt.edu

School of Medicine

Assist. Lillian Chong

ltchong@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. William W. Clark

wclark@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Daniel G. Cole

dgcole@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Xinyan Tracy Cui

xic11@pitt.edu

Bioengineering

Prof. Robert P. Devaty

devaty@pitt.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Prof. Pradeep Fulay

ppp@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Di Gao

gaod@pitt.edu

Chemical Engineering

Prof. Angela M. Gronenborn

amg100@pitt.edu

Structural Biology

Prof. Gerald D. Holder

holder@engr.pitt.edu

Dean of Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Geoffrey Hutchison

geoffh@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Kenneth D. Jordan

jordan@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Hong Koo Kim

kim@engr.pitt.edu

ECE

Prof. George E. Klinzing

klinzing@pitt.edu

Chemical Engineering

Prof. Prashant N. Kumta

pkumta@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Jung-Kun Lee

jul37@pitt.edu

MEMS

Prof. Paul W. Leu

pleu@pitt.edu

Industrial Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Sanford Leuba

leuba@pitt.edu

Cell Biology

Prof. Sanford A. Asher

asher@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Jeremy Levy

jlevy@pitt.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Assoc. Prof. Guangyong Li

leuba@pitt.edu

Cell Biology

Assoc. Prof. Steven R. Little

srlittle@pitt.edu

Chemical Engineering

Assist. Prof. Haitao Liu

hliu@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Assist. Prof. Jill E. Millstone

jem210@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Hrvoje Petek

petek@pitt.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Prof. Nathaniel L. Rosi

nrosi@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. David W. Snoke

snoke@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Alexander Star

astar@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Assoc. Prof. Albert To

albertto@pitt.edu

MEMS

Assoc. Prof. Michael Trakselis

mtraksel@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Götz Veser

gveser@pitt.edu

Chemical Engineering

Prof. Radisav Vidic

vidic@pitt.edu

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Prof. David A. Vorp

vorp@pitt.edu

Bioengineering

Prof. David Waldeck

dave@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Prof. Stephen G. Weber

sweber@pitt.edu

Chemistry

Assoc. Prof. Jörg Wiezorek

wiezorek@pitt.edu

MEMS

Prof. Judith C. Yang

judyyang@pitt.edu

Chemical Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Joanne I. Yeh

jiyeh@pitt.edu

School of Medicine

Assoc. Prof. Minhee Yun

miy16@pitt.edu

ECE